View Page

Jeremy Reyna

DFW Security

Outside Sales Manager

O-(817) 753-0417

C-(469) 865-5936

jreyna@dfwsecurity.com

www.dfwsecurity.com


Chris Smith, Financial Advisor

O: 972-396-7976  C: 469-626-7699

Email: chris.smith2@edwardjones.com

Website: www.edwardjones.com/chris-smith2

Whether you are planning for retirement, living in retirement, planning to send a child to school, or want to set up a retirement plan for your business, I would love the opportunity to partner with you.


GreenPestGuysLogo

Still in business! 

Greg Dyer

You will be missed by all of us! 

(972) 369-4419

(972) 625-7378

greenpestguy@att.net

www.greenpestguys.com

 

 

 
Amy Burkhart
 
We welcome both residential and commercial customers looking for assistance with an array of tasks, from windows to roofs to holiday lighting and more.
 
Shine Window Cleaning
972-665-8342
 
 
 

Customized Gifts

Deb Shaum
(480) 213-9433
 
 
 


Zach Crockett
(214) 686-3856

zach.crockett@techprosweb.com

techprosweb.com


Doug Trumbull

I offer wholesale direct pricing on all flooring: carpet; wood; tile; laminate. We use professional installers to offer you a turn key option for all flooring.

“if your floors aren’t becoming to you, YOU ought to be coming to me!”

972-877-1839

doug@magnumflooring.net

www.dougsmightyclean.com

http://magnumflooring.net/


Brandon Gant

(469) 600-5601

brandon@gantcustomgranite.com

www.gantcustomgranite.com


Gregory Frnka AIA

(972) 824-7966

gfrnka@gpfarchitects.com

www.gpfarchitects.com

 


Chris Cross

Owner & Managing Director

(214) 642-9068

www.GreenLegacyRoofing.com

 


Conrad Braun

(214) 918-6966

Conrad@oldeworldmovers.com

www.oldeworldmovers.com


Angie Owens 

(972) 540-5142

angie@carpettech.com

www.callcarpettech.com

 


Al Townsend

(817) 201-6595

hatownsend@morsco.com

expressionshomegallery.com


prosper20insurance20center20logo

David Huck

Home, Auto, Health, Life, Business

(972) 347-5573

David@ProsperIns.com

www.ProsperIns.com


We provide an inclusive list of digital marketing services for our clients, including social mediaemail marketingbrandingpay per click campaignslocal listings, and search engine optimization.

Mo Daka

(469) 441-4678

daka@click4corp.com

www.click4corp.com

 


Steve Suiter

We assist small business owners with marketing and technology based solutions while developing and enhancing a company’s brand identity using graphic design, websites and social media.

(972) 897-3217

info@premiumscapes.com

  www.premiumscapes.com 


Sean Henry

(972) 346-5202 

Office@prosperpaintingtx.com

www.prosperpaintingtx.com


David Long

(972) 984-7380

davidlong@nufinishpro.com

www.nufinshpro.com


 

Aaron Lemmon

(972) 658-1878

eXp Realty

AaronLemmon@gmail.com

http://aaronlemmon.com/


Maid_Place_Logo_Edited

The Maid Place

David Greenway

(214) 644-0111

www.themaidplace.com

service@themaidplace.com